About Rental Group

Rental Group is the most comprehensive supplier of rental machinery and equipment to the construction industry. The Group consists of specialist companies with extensive expertise and large volumes of heavy-duty machinery, tower cranes and specialised equipment for tunnel construction. The Rental Group takes care of every need across construction projects of all sizes – from small and medium-sized assignments to the largest and most complex projects. With over 100 in-house mechanics, in addition to permanent and mobile workshops, we ensure continuous maintenance of equipment and machinery.

Rental Group generates annual revenues of over NOK 1 billion in Norway. The Group has robust financial capacity and growth ambitions throughout the Nordic region. New types of contracts and the increasing complexity of large construction projects mean that the market demands flexible solutions to optimise the machine capacity for those projects. Rental Group has the capacity and solutions that allow clients to choose projects based on risk profile and profitability, and further avoid tying up substantial capital in their own machinery.

Contact

Rental Group AS
Company ID: 920 298 443
Address: Fornebuveien 1, 1366 Lysaker
Postal address: Postboks 73, 3371 Vikersund
E-mail: post@rentalgroup.no
Phone: +47 412 08 400
Lars Hæhre

Lars Hæhre
CEO
lars.haehre@rentalgroup.no
+47 958 17 581

Pål Høiback

Pål Høiback
COO
paal.hoiback@rentalgroup.no
+47 975 55 002

Jonas Gunstad

Jonas Gunstad
CFO
jonas.gunstad@rentalgroup.no
+47 924 51 000

Trond Skikstein

Trond Skikstein
Finance manager
trond.skikstein@rentalgroup.no
+47 982 07 109

Linn Woldstad Narverud

Linn Woldstad Narverud
Manager of Security and Sustainability
linn.narverud@rentalgroup.no
+47 970 11 087

Cathrine Nordahl

Cathrine Nordahl
HR
cathrine.nordahl@rentalgroup.no
+47 908 13 522

Pål Brandvold

Pål Brandvold
KAM
paal.brandvold@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 39 388

Frank Ole Sørensen

Frank Ole Sørensen
Managing director RG Machine
frank.sorensen@rentalgroup.no
+47 909 75 405

Kjell Sæter

Kjell Sæter
Managing director RG Ekspert
kjell.saeter@rentalgroup.no
+47 920 32 445

Kato Stien

Kato Stien
Managing director RG Tunnel
kato.stien@rentalgroup.no
+47 917 27 989

Espen Jensen

Espen Jensen
Managing director RG Crane
espen.jensen@rentalgroup.no
+47 992 40 156

Vegard Gjellum

Vegard Gjellum
Managing director RG Service
vegard.gjellum@rentalgroup.no
+47 975 50 698

Espen Goud

Espen Goud
Managing director RG Trading
espen.goud@rentalgroup.no
+47 413 50 072