RG MobilityRG Mobility

RG Mobility is one of Norway’s largest players in the long-term rental of commercial vehicles for the construction industry. With over 1,200 vehicles, we offer specially adapted mobility for your projects. Flexible and simple.

Your company’s transport needs, in terms of the type and number of vehicles you require, will vary based on your workload, the duration of your projects and any number of other factors. RG Mobility has solutions to meet all your needs.

  • Dedicated contact person from A to Z
  • Flexible rental periods
  • Bespoke interiors
  • Custom car profiling
  • Electronic driving log
  • Tool package adapted to your profession

Find out more by visiting RG Mobility´s own website.

Rental Group Mobility AS
Company ID: 992 110 465
Address: Teglverksveien 100, 3057 Solbergelva
E-mail: mobility@rentalgroup.no
Phone: + 47 970 03 001
Bernt Andre Engøy

Bernt Andre Engøy
Managing director
bernt.engoy@rentalgroup.no
+47 979 85 775

Cato Karlsen

Cato Karlsen
CSMO
cato.karlsen@rentalgroup.no
+47 970 03 001

Christine Presthaug

Christine Presthaug
Sales
christine.presthaug@rentalgroup.no
+47 915 71 827

Thomas Kastad

Thomas Kastad
Sales
Thomas.Kastad@rentalgroup.no
+47 412 23 545

Pål Wilthil

Pål Wilthil
Operational Sales
paal.wilthil@rentalgroup.no
+47 975 55 035

Tor Skurdal

Tor Skurdal
Logistics and development
tor.skurdal@rentalgroup.no
+47 900 52 749

Andreas Ølstad Moflag

Andreas Ølstad Moflag
Technical manager
andreas.moflag@rentalgroup.no
+47 970 39 461

Silje Stokke Kotonski

Silje Stokke Kotonski
Finance manager
silje.kotonski@rentalgroup.no
+47 470 12 606