RG EkspertRG Ekspert

RG Ekspert has a large volume of heavy machinery (1–25 tonnes) and wide range of building and construction equipment. Our modern fleet of over 3,000 rental machines enables us to deliver complete and flexible solutions to our clients. We have branches in Oslo, Bærum, Drammen, Hønefoss, Skedsmo, Hamar and Trondheim.

 

Extensive equipment

We deliver machines and equipment in the following categories:

  • Heavy equipment
  • Construction machinery
  • Portacabins
  • Electrical equipment
  • Lifts
  • Telescopic loaders
  • Safety equipment
  • Containers
  • Park and garden machinery
  • Cleaning machinery
  • Heating and drying equipment

See the Rental Group product catalogue for a detailed overview.

 

Partner of choice

Together with our colleagues at RG Machine, RG Crane, RG Tunnel, RG Mobility, RG Service and RG Trading we can offer complete and flexible solutions.

Head office

Rental Group Ekspert AS
Company ID: 913 534 050
Address: Berghagan 10, 1405 Langhus
E-mail: ekspert@rentalgroup.no
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Kjell Sæter

Kjell Sæter
Managing director RG Ekspert
kjell.saeter@rentalgroup.no
+47 920 32 445

Espen Mamen

Espen Mamen
Head of sales
espen.mamen@rentalgroup.no
+47 973 42 207

Knut Magnus Brentebråten

Knut Magnus Brentebråten
Sales
Knut.brentebraten@rentalgroup.no
+47 479 44 020

Cathrine Nordahl

Cathrine Nordahl
HR
cathrine.nordahl@rentalgroup.no
+47 908 13 522

Lars-Petter Ulvesli

Lars-Petter Ulvesli
Finance Manager
lars-petter.ulvesli@rentalgroup.no
+47 976 37 553

Anette Skogsrud

Anette Skogsrud
Finance
anette.skogsrud@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 43 197

Department Langhus

Address: Berghagan 10, 1405 Langhus
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Håvar Aarseth

Håvar Aarseth
Dept. Manager Langhus/Romerike
haavar.aarseth@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 50 398

Håkon Wolmersen

Håkon Wolmersen
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Lasse Karlsen

Lasse Karlsen
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Department Innlandet

Address: Elvesletta 24, 2323 Ingeberg
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Truls Dahlen

Truls Dahlen
Dept. Manager Innlandet
truls.dahlen@rentalgroup.no
+47 415 81 321

Kent Thorsteinsen

Kent Thorsteinsen
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Tom Arne Linnerud

Tom Arne Linnerud
Customer service
tom.linnerud@rentalgroup.no
47632769

Department Ringerike

Address: Hensmoveien 8, 3516 Hønefoss
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Marius Haugen

Marius Haugen
Dept. Manager Ringerike
marius.haugen@rentalgroup.no
+47 476 50 918

Martin Tangen

Martin Tangen
Rental coordinator

+47 64 87 94 90

Department Bærum

Address: Ringeriksveien 175, 1339 Vøyenenga
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Kenneth Aune

Kenneth Aune
Dept. Manager Bærum
kenneth.aune@rentalgroup.no
+47 924 81 994

Bengt Høstmark

Bengt Høstmark
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Department Drammen

Address: Dråpen 23, 3036 Drammen
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Oddvard Lien

Oddvard Lien
Dept. Manager Drammen
oddvard.lien@rentalgroup.no
+47 957 77 999

Henning Stormo

Henning Stormo
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Department Romerike

Address: Industriveien 22A, 2020 Skedsmokorset
Phone: +47 64 87 94 90
Håvar Aarseth

Håvar Aarseth
Dept. Manager Langhus/Romerike
haavar.aarseth@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 50 398

Trond Kvinge Hansen

Trond Kvinge Hansen
Customer service

+47 64 87 94 90

Department Trondheim

Address: Magnus Lagabøtersvei 8, 7047 Trondheim
Phone: +47 41 10 30 50
Kai Meedby

Kai Meedby
Dept. Manager Trondheim
kai.meedby@rentalgroup.no
+47 954 81 220

Einar Meedby

Einar Meedby
Customer service

+47 41 10 30 50